2025 BCSLA LIFE MEMBERS

In accordance with BCSLA Bylaw 2.18 as excerpted below:

The Board may designate outstanding Members as "Life Members" of the Society, with special privileges including a waiver from annual fees, subject to maintaining exemplary conduct and the following criteria:

- (a) the Member has been a Member in good standing of the Society for twenty-five (25) years or,
- (b) the Member has been engaged in the full-time practice of landscape architecture for twenty-five (25) years.

Fred Brooks (050-L) Jane Durante (071-L), FCSLA Toshimasa Ito (088-L), CSLA Peter Kreuk (102-L), FCSLA Jay Lazzarin (120-L), FCSLA Ken McKillop (069-L), FCSLA Patrick Mooney (112-L), FCSLA, FCELA Douglas Paterson (107-L), FCSLA, FCELA Jeffrey Philips (046-L), FCSLA, FCELA Greg Smallenberg (186-L), FCSLA, FASLA Chris Sterry (231-L), CSLA Al Tanzer (144-L), CSLA Don Vaughan (031-L), FCSLA, FASLA Elisabeth Whitelaw (234-L), CSLA